More Information on this show:

Venue: Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, NY, USA
Date: 01 September 1979
Exact Length: 86 minutes
Quality: VG+
Lineage: Audience recording. Received as trade on cassette > wav

Tour: Dynasty Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. King Of The Night Time World
  2. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  3. Move On
  4. Calling Dr. Love
  5. Firehouse
  6. New York Groove
  7. I Was Made For Loving You
  8. Christine Sixteen
  9. 2,000 Man
  10. Ace Frehley Solo
  11. Love Gun
  12. Gene Simmons Solo
  13. God Of Thunder
  14. Peter Criss Solo
  15. Shout It Out Loud
  16. Black Diamond
  17. Detroit Rock City
  18. Beth
  19. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: A slightly better quality copy of this show circulates, but it's missing some songs, and other songs are in the wrong order. My version seems to be from the same original source, but is complete with all songs in the correct order (apart from some minor tape flips).

Ticket from Uniondale, NY, USA 01 September 1979 show

Advert from Uniondale, NY, USA 01 September 1979 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please