More Information on this show:

Venue: Mid-South Coliseum, Memphis, TN, USA
Date: 02 December 1976
Exact Length: 73 minutes
Quality: VG

Tour: Rock And Roll Over Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Take Me
  3. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  4. Strutter
  5. Ladies Room
  6. Firehouse
  7. I Want You
  8. Hard Luck Woman
  9. Do You Love Me?
  10. Cold Gin
  11. Ace Frehley Solo
  12. Gene Simmons Solo
  13. God Of Thunder
  14. Peter Criss Solo
  15. Rock And Roll All Night
  16. Beth
  17. Makin' Love
  18. Black Diamond

Note: The show was interrupted a few times because of Fire Marshal warnings to keep the aisles cleared. One of the very few times Kiss performed 'Hard Luck Woman' live.

Ticket from Memphis, TN, USA 02 December 1976 show

Advert from Memphis, TN, USA 02 December 1976 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.