More Information on this show:

Venue: Richfield Coliseum, Richfield (Cleveland), OH, USA
Date: 03 September 1976
Exact Length: 67 minutes
Quality: EX

Tour: Destroyer Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. King Of The Night Time World
  3. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  4. Strutter
  5. Hotter Than Hell
  6. Nothing To Lose
  7. Cold Gin
  8. Ace Frehley Solo
  9. Shout It Out Loud
  10. Do You Love Me?
  11. Gene Simmons Solo
  12. God Of Thunder
  13. Peter Criss Solo
  14. Rock And Roll All Night
  15. Deuce
  16. Firehouse
  17. Black Diamond

Note: The end of Rock And Roll All Night is missing.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Richfield (Cleveland), OH, USA 03 September 1976 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.