More Information on this show:

Venue: HMV Forum, London, ENGLAND
Date: 04 July 2012
Exact Length: 83 minutes
Quality: VG+

Tour: The Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Hell Or Hallelujah
  3. Deuce
  4. Shout It Out Loud
  5. Makin' Love
  6. I Love It Loud
  7. Shock Me
  8. Tommy Thayer and Eric Singer Jam
  9. Calling Dr. Love
  10. 100,000 Years
  11. Love Gun
  12. Black Diamond
  13. Crazy, Crazy Nights
  14. Lick It Up
  15. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: This was a pre-tour warm-up show, a club gig fundraiser to support the 'Help For Heroes' charity. This was the first time 'Hell Or Hallelujah' was performed live.

This recording has a number of short but annoying cuts between songs, and the start of 'Rock And Roll All Night' is also missing. I also believe that 'God Gave Rock And Roll To You II' was played at this show, but is not on the recording.

Ticket from London, England 04 July 2012 show
Note: No physical tickets to this show were issued. Entry was by confirming the credit card used for the booking, and checking ID - and then the above 'seat finder' was given.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please