More Information on this show:

Venue: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Date: 05 April 2001
Exact Length: 134 minutes
Quality: EX

Tour: Farewell Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Deuce
  3. Shout It Out Loud
  4. Talk To Me
  5. I Love It Loud
  6. Firehouse
  7. Do You Love Me?
  8. Calling Dr. Love
  9. Heaven's On Fire
  10. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  11. Shock Me
  12. Ace Frehley Solo
  13. Psycho Circus
  14. Lick It Up
  15. Gene Simmons Solo
  16. God Of Thunder
  17. Eric Singer Solo
  18. Cold Gin
  19. 100,000 Years
  20. Love Gun
  21. I Still Love You (intro)
  22. Forever
  23. Hard Luck Woman
  24. Shandi
  25. Black Diamond
  26. I Was Made For Loving You
  27. Goin' Blind
  28. Parasite
  29. New York Groove
  30. Strutter
  31. She
  32. Rocket Ride
  33. Mr. Speed
  34. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: Tracks 27 to 33 are played briefly as part of a jam/medley.

Ticket from Melbourne, 05 April 2001 show

Poster from 05 April 2001 show Melbourne, Australia

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.