More Information on this show:

Venue: AT&T Centre, San Antonio, TX, USA
Date: 05 August 2012
Exact Length: 78 minutes
Quality: VG+

Tour: The Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. I Love It Loud
  4. Firehouse
  5. Love Gun
  6. War Machine
  7. Shock Me
  8. Tommy Thayer and Eric Singer Jam
  9. Hell Or Hallelujah
  10. Gene Simmons Solo
  11. God Of Thunder
  12. Lick It Up
  13. Black Diamond
  14. Strutter
  15. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: Sound quality deteriorates a lot during the final song. First time 'Strutter' was played on this tour.

Ticket from San Antonio, TX, USA 05 August 2012 show

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please