More Information on this show:

Venue: Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, SCOTLAND
Date: 05 October 1984
Exact Length: 90 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Audience recording. Unknown lineage, received as trade on cassette tape > wav

Tour: Animalize Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Cold Gin
  3. Strutter
  4. Fits Like A Glove
  5. Paul Stanley Solo
  6. Under The Gun
  7. Heaven's On Fire
  8. War Machine
  9. I've Had Enough (Into The Fire)
  10. Eric Carr Solo
  11. Young And Wasted
  12. I Still Love You
  13. Lick It Up
  14. Gene Simmons Solo
  15. I Love It Loud
  16. Love Gun
  17. Rock And Roll All Night
  18. Black Diamond

Note: There are some small cuts during this recording, including during the intro to 'Heaven's On Fire'. I'm not sure, but I believe 'Creatures Of The Night' was also played at this show - if so it's missing from this recording.
This concert was also recorded for Radio Clyde. A shorter, edited version of the concert was later broadcast, and also circulates.

Ticket from Glasgow, Scotland 05 October 1984 show

Poster from Glasgow, Scotland 05 October 1984 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please