More Information on this show:

Venue: The Summit, Houston, TX, USA
Date: 06 July 1996
Exact Length: 111 minutes
Quality: VG+
Lineage: Audience recording. Lineage unknown, received as trade in .mp3 128kbps format.

Tour: Alive / Worldwide Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Deuce
  2. King Of The Night Time World
  3. Do You Love Me?
  4. Calling Dr. Love
  5. Cold Gin
  6. Love Gun
  7. Shout It Out Loud
  8. Watchin' You
  9. Firehouse
  10. Shock Me
  11. Ace Frehley Solo
  12. Strutter
  13. Rock Bottom
  14. Gene Simmons Solo
  15. God Of Thunder
  16. Peter Criss Solo
  17. New York Groove
  18. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  19. 100,000 Years
  20. Black Diamond
  21. Detroit Rock City
  22. Beth
  23. Rock And Roll All Night

Ticket from Houston, TX, USA 06 July 1996 show

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.

Concert Reviews:
Review from Houston, TX, USA 06 July 1996 show Review from 'Victoria Advocate' newspaper