More Information on this show:

Venue: Deeside Leisure Centre, Chester (Queensferry), ENGLAND
Date: 06 September 1980
Exact Length: 88 minutes
Quality: G-
Lineage: Audience recording. Lineage unknown, received as trade in .mp3 128kbps format.

Tour: Unmasked Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Cold Gin
  3. Strutter
  4. Calling Dr. Love
  5. Is That You?
  6. Firehouse
  7. Talk To Me
  8. You're All That I Want
  9. 2,000 Man
  10. Ace Frehley Solo
  11. I Was Made For Loving You
  12. New York Groove
  13. Love Gun
  14. Gene Simmons Solo
  15. God Of Thunder
  16. Eric Carr Solo
  17. Rock And Roll All Night
  18. Shout It Out Loud
  19. King Of The Night Time World
  20. Black Diamond

Note: 'Black Diamond' is incomplete.Quite a poor quality recording, for die-hards only!

Ticket from 06 September 1980 show Chester (Queensferry), England

Poster from 06 September 1980 show Chester (Queensferry), England

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please