More Information on this show:

Venue: Superdome, Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Date: 07 April 2001
Exact Length: 136 minutes
Quality: VG+

Tour: Farewell Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Deuce
  3. Shout It Out Loud
  4. Talk To Me
  5. I Love It Loud
  6. Firehouse
  7. Do You Love Me?
  8. Calling Dr. Love
  9. Heaven's On Fire
  10. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  11. Shock Me
  12. Ace Frehley Solo
  13. Psycho Circus
  14. Lick It Up
  15. Gene Simmons Solo
  16. God Of Thunder
  17. Eric Singer Solo
  18. Cold Gin
  19. 100,000 Years
  20. Love Gun
  21. I Still Love You
  22. Hard Luck Woman
  23. Shandi
  24. Black Diamond
  25. I Was Made For Loving You
  26. New York Groove
  27. Parasite
  28. She
  29. Makin' Love
  30. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: Tracks 26 to 29 are played briefly as part of a jam/medley.

Ticket from 07 April 2001 show Sydney, Australia

Poster from 07 April 2001 show Sydney, Australia

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.