More Information on this show:

Venue: Cobo Hall, Detroit, MI, USA
Date: 08 December 1984
Exact Length: 86 minutes
Quality: MT

Tour: Animalize Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Cold Gin
  3. Creatures Of The Night
  4. Fits Like A Glove
  5. Heaven's On Fire
  6. Thrills In The Night
  7. Paul Stanley Solo
  8. Under The Gun
  9. War Machine
  10. Eric Carr Solo
  11. Young And Wasted
  12. Gene Simmons Solo
  13. I Love It Loud
  14. I Still Love You
  15. Love Gun
  16. Lick It Up
  17. Black Diamond
  18. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: This is the concert that was filmed and released for the "Animalize: Live Uncensored" video. This audio comes from the video.

Ticket from Detroit, MI, USA 08 December 1984 show

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.

Concert Reviews:
Animalize Live: Uncensored review on
Animalize Live: Uncensored review on Amazon.Com