More Information on this show:

Venue: Koln Arena, Cologne (Koln), GERMANY
Date: 08 March 1999
Exact Length: 117 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Audience recording. Source unknown. Received as trade on CD-R, ripped and converted to .flac format.

Tour: Psycho Circus Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Psycho Circus
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. Deuce
  4. Do You Love Me?
  5. Firehouse
  6. Shock Me
  7. Let Me Go Rock And Roll
  8. Calling Dr. Love
  9. Into The Void
  10. Ace Frehley Solo
  11. King Of The Night Time World
  12. Gene Simmons Solo
  13. God Of Thunder
  14. Within
  15. Peter Criss Solo
  16. I Was Made For Loving You
  17. Love Gun
  18. 100,000 Years
  19. Rock And Roll All Night
  20. Beth
  21. Detroit Rock City
  22. Black Diamond

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please


Poster from Cologne (Koln), Germany 08 March 1999 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.