More Information on this show:

Venue: Sony Recording Studios, New York, NY, USA (Rehearsals - Unplugged show)
Date: 09 August 1995
Exact Length: 69 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Unknown. Received as trade as .mp3 file.

Tour: USA/Canada Convention Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick, Eric SInger

Set List:

  1. Paul doing impressions
  2. Last Train To Clarksville
  3. Plaster Caster
  4. La Bamba
  5. Goin' Blind
  6. Domino
  7. Sure Know Something
  8. Comin' Home
  9. Do You Love Me?
  10. Domino
  11. A World WIthout Heroes
  12. Changes
  13. Hard Luck Woman
  14. Rock Bottom
  15. I Still Love You
  16. Every Time I Look At You
  17. Mr. Speed
  18. Hotter Than Hell
  19. Beth

Note: This is a rehearsal session for 'MTV Unplugged'. When I received it, it stated the date as 9th August, the same day as the actual performance. I have no information that says the date is wrong, but I am also a little surprised that rehearsals were still being done the same day as the actual recording - usually they would happen earlier. And this is definitely a rehearsal (with just the 4 members), not a soundcheck. So, I've listed it still as 9th August, but please let me know if you have reliable information that this is wrong.
Regardless, it's pretty cool - there's a bit of fooling around, and banter/discussion happening.

Ticket from New York, NY, USA 09 August 1995 show

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please