More Information on this show:

Venue: Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY, USA
Date: 09 March 1984
Exact Length: 86 minutes
Quality: VG+

Tour: Lick It Up Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Vinnie Vincent, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Creatures Of The Night
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Cold Gin
  4. Fits Like A Glove
  5. Firehouse
  6. Paul Stanley Solo
  7. Gimme More
  8. Vinnie Vincent Solo
  9. Exciter
  10. War Machine
  11. I Love It Loud
  12. I Still Love You
  13. Young And Wasted
  14. Love Gun
  15. All Hells Breaking Loose
  16. Black Diamond
  17. Lick It Up
  18. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: Not the complete show, Gene and Erics solos are missing. This show was originally circulating as being the second night (10th March), but I have since got a seperate recording of the 10th, which appears different. So, I'm pretty sure this recording is actually from the first night, the 9th. But there is some quite poor editing or cuts during and between tracks, so it's impossible to tell for sure.

Ticket from New York, NY, USA 09 March 1984 show

Poster from New York, NY, USA 09 March 1984 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.