More Information on this show:

Venue: Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, TN, USA
Date: 11 January 1984
Exact Length: 108 minutes
Quality: MT-

Tour: Lick It Up Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Vinnie Vincent, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Creatures Of The Night
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Cold Gin
  4. Fits Like A Glove
  5. Firehouse
  6. Paul Stanley Solo
  7. Gimme More
  8. Vinnie Vincent Solo
  9. War Machine
  10. Gene Simmons Solo
  11. I Love It Loud
  12. I Still Love You
  13. Eric Carr Solo
  14. Young And Wasted
  15. Love Gun
  16. All Hells Breaking Loose
  17. Black Diamond
  18. Lick It Up
  19. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: An excellent soundboard recording. A shortened ~60min version of this recording has been available for many years, from the 'King Biscuit Flower Hour' radio show. However this full length soundboard recording has only surfaced in more recent times.

Ticket from Nashville, TN, USA 11 January 1984 show

Advert from Nashville, TN, USA 11 January 1984 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.