More Information on this show:

Venue: Arena Oberhausen, Oberhausen, GERMANY
Date: 12 December 1996
Exact Length: 120 minutes
Quality: EX
Lineage: Audience recording. Silver Disc > EAC > Flac

Tour: Alive / Worldwide Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Deuce
  2. King Of The Night Time World
  3. Do You Love Me?
  4. Calling Dr. Love
  5. Cold Gin
  6. Watching You
  7. Firehouse
  8. I Stole Your Love
  9. Shock Me
  10. Ace Frehley Solo
  11. Let Me Go Rock And Roll
  12. Shout It Out Loud
  13. I Was Made For Loving You
  14. C'mon And Love Me
  15. Gene Simmons Solo
  16. God Of Thunder
  17. Peter Criss Solo
  18. New York Groove
  19. Love Gun
  20. 100,000 Years
  21. Black Diamond
  22. Detroit Rock City
  23. Beth
  24. Rock And Roll All Night

Ticket from Oberhausen, Germany 12 December 1996 show

Poster from Oberhausen, Germany 12 December 1996 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please