More Information on this show:

Venue: Free Trade Hall, Manchester, ENGLAND
Date: 13 May 1976
Exact Length: 65 minutes
Quality: VG-
Lineage: Audience recording. Unknown lineage, received as trade on cassette tape > wav.

Tour: Destroyer Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Deuce
  2. Strutter
  3. Flaming Youth
  4. Hotter Than Hell
  5. Firehouse
  6. She
  7. Ace Frehley Solo
  8. Nothing To Lose
  9. Shout It Out Loud
  10. Gene Simmons Solo
  11. 100,000 Years
  12. Peter Criss Solo
  13. Black Diamond
  14. Detroit Rock City
  15. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: Not the complete show - I believe 'Let Me Go, Rock And Roll' was perfomred as the final song which is missing from the recording.

Ticket from Manchester, England 13 May 1976 show

Poster from Manchester, England 13 May 1976 show

Advert from Manchester, England 13 May 1976 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please