More Information on this show:

Venue: Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA
Date: 14 December 1977
Exact Length: 76 minutes
Quality: VG
Lineage: Audience recording. Unknown lineage, received as trade in .mp3 format.

Tour: Alive II Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. I Stole Your Love
  2. King Of The Night Time World
  3. Ladies Room
  4. Firehouse
  5. Love Gun
  6. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  7. Makin' Love
  8. Christine Sixteen
  9. Shock Me
  10. Ace Frehley Solo
  11. I Want You
  12. Calling Dr. Love
  13. Shout It Out Loud
  14. Gene Simmons Solo
  15. God Of Thunder
  16. Peter Criss Solo
  17. Rock And Roll All Night
  18. Detroit Rock City
  19. Beth
  20. Black Diamond

Note: Night one of three at Madison Square Garden. There have been shows circulating, supposedly from the second night, 15th December. I have got a few of these as trades, but they are identical to this version (compared not just be track listing but comparing Pauls raps, etc). I believe the correct date is the 14th, not the 15th - as the 14th (and 16th) have been widely circulated for years. The 15th was not known to cirulate until recently, but since it has every copy of it I have heard is identical to the 14th. If you believe otherwise, please let me know.

Ticket from New York, NY, USA 14 December 1977 show

Advert from New York, NY, USA 14 December 1977 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.