More Information on this show:

Venue: Target Centre, Minneapolis, MN, USA
Date: 15 December 1998
Exact Length: 120 minutes
Quality: EX-

Tour: Psycho Circus Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Psycho Circus
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. Deuce
  4. Do You Love Me?
  5. Firehouse
  6. Shock Me
  7. Let Me Go Rock And Roll
  8. Calling Dr. Love
  9. Into The Void
  10. Ace Frehley Solo
  11. King Of The Night Time World
  12. Gene Simmons Solo
  13. God Of Thunder
  14. Within
  15. Peter Criss Solo
  16. Cold Gin
  17. Love Gun
  18. 100,000 Years
  19. Rock And Roll All Night
  20. Beth
  21. Detroit Rock City
  22. Black Diamond

Note: There are some minor cuts of a few seconds in some songs. This show often circulates with the track order showing 'Beth' after 'Detroit Rock City'. This is incorrect - Beth was played before. This recording has the corrected order of songs.

Ticket from Minneapolis, MN, USA 15 December 1998 show

Advert from Minneapolis, MN, USA 15 December 1998 show

Poster from Minneapolis, MN, USA 15 December 1998 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.