More Information on this show:

Venue: Hyatt Woodfield, Chicago, IL, USA (Unplugged show)
Date: 15 July 1995
Exact Length: 106 minutes
Quality: VG+
Lineage: Audience recording. Lineage unknown, received in .flac format.

Tour: USA/Canada Convention Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick, Eric SInger

Set List:

  1. C'mon And Love Me
  2. War Machine
  3. Comin' Home
  4. Nothing To Lose
  5. Domino
  6. Take Me
  7. Goin' Blind
  8. Do You Love Me?
  9. Let Me Know
  10. Sure Know Something
  11. Calling Dr. Love
  12. Uh All Night
  13. Plaster Caster
  14. Hard Luck Woman
  15. A World Without Heroes
  16. 100,000 Years
  17. Rock Bottom
  18. Makin' Love
  19. Cold Gin
  20. Got To Choose
  21. Christine Sixteen
  22. I Still Love You
  23. Spit
  24. God Of Thunder
  25. I Want You
  26. Let's Put The X In Sex
  27. See You Tonite
  28. Mr. Speed
  29. She

Note: This was an unplugged show as part of the Official Convention tour. The performance was very informal, and some of the songs above were attempted but not completed. In addition, there are a number of songs that were attempted for a few seconds only, which are not listed in the above set list.
Also, this is not the complete performance, I believe there are 3 or 4 songs after 'She' that are not captured in this recording.

Convention Pass from Chicago, IL, USA 15 July 1995 show

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.