More Information on this show:

Venue: Carnival Destiny Cruise Ship, Miami, FL, USA
Date: 15 October 2011
Exact Length: 49 minutes
Quality: EX-

Tour: Kiss Kruise 2011
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. I Stole Your Love
  2. Getaway
  3. Room Service
  4. Two Timer
  5. Comin' Home
  6. Strutter
  7. Nothing To Lose
  8. Love Her All I Can
  9. All The Way
  10. She
  11. Take Me
  12. Goin' Blind
  13. Parasite
  14. Got To Choose
  15. Lick It Up
  16. Shout It Out Loud
  17. Hard Luck Woman
  18. Beth
  19. Detroit Rock City
  20. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: This is the last of two electric shows from Kiss Kruise 2011 (An unplugged 'sail away' show was also performed the prior to these). Location is listed as the ships departure point of Miami, but ship was actually sailing and not docked at Miami at the time of performance).
This recording is decent quality, but incomplete and has terrible editing: cuts and fades/gaps between songs and even during some songs, including most of the stage talk. What a shame, as it was obviously made by a Kiss fan who has either butchered the recording and/or editing, or only recorded some parts of the show. However I will still list it, until I can find a better version instead.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from 15 October 2011 show Kiss Kruise 2011

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please