More Information on this show:

Venue: Prairie Capital Convention Centre, Springfield, IL, USA
Date: 18 July 2011
Exact Length: 115 minutes
Quality: EX-

Tour: Hottest Show On Earth Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. Modern Day Delilah
  2. Cold Gin
  3. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  4. Firehouse
  5. Say Yeah
  6. Deuce
  7. Do You Love Me?
  8. Calling Dr. Love
  9. Shock Me
  10. Eric Singer Solo
  11. Tommy Thayer Solo
  12. I Love It Loud
  13. Love Gun
  14. Gene Simmons Solo
  15. God Of Thunder
  16. Black Diamond
  17. Detroit Rock City
  18. Beth
  19. Lick It Up
  20. Shout It Out Loud
  21. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: This is an audience recorded show (this leg of the tour has not been recorded by Instant Live / Simfy)

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from 18 July 2011 show Springfield, IL, USA

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please