More Information on this show:

Venue: Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS
Date: 18 June 2015
Exact Length: 101 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Audience recording. Vinyl bootleg > ION turntable > Wave > HD > Edits made by CD Wave (track split) > Trader Little helper > Flac level 8 > received as trade

Tour: Heroes Tour / 40th Anniversary Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Deuce
  3. Psycho Circus
  4. Creatures Of The Night
  5. I Love It Loud
  6. War Machine
  7. Do You Love Me?
  8. Hell Or Hallelujah
  9. Tommy Thayer And Eric Singer Jam
  10. Calling Dr. Love
  11. Lick It Up
  12. Gene Simmons Solo
  13. God Of Thunder
  14. Cold Gin
  15. Love Gun
  16. Black Diamond
  17. Shout It Out Loud
  18. I Was Made For Loving You
  19. Rock And Roll All Night

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Amsterdam, Netherlands 18 June 2015 show

Poster from Amsterdam, Netherlands 18 June 2015 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please