More Information on this show:

Venue: Arrowhead Pond, Anaheim, CA, USA
Date: 18 March 2000
Exact Length: 129 minutes
Quality: EX-

Tour: Farewell Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. Deuce
  4. I Love It Loud
  5. Shock Me
  6. Firehouse
  7. Do You Love Me?
  8. Calling Dr. Love
  9. Psycho Circus
  10. Heaven's On Fire
  11. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  12. 2,000 Man
  13. Ace Frehley Solo
  14. Lick It Up
  15. Gene Simmons Solo
  16. God Of Thunder
  17. Cold Gin
  18. 100,000 Years
  19. Love Gun
  20. Black Diamond
  21. Beth
  22. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: Both Gene and Paul suffer equipment malfunctions during 'God Of Thunder' and 'Love Gun' respectively, resulting in the other covering their lead vocals for part of the song, and resulting in 'Love Gun' being started a second time. While Paul does a decent job, Gene really has no idea of the lyrics!

Ticket from Anaheim, CA, USA 18 March 2000 show

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.