More Information on this show:

Venue: Memorial Auditorium, Buffalo, NY, USA
Date: 18 November 1984
Exact Length: 89 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Audience recording. Lineage unknown, received as trade on cassette > wav

Tour: Animalize Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Cold Gin
  3. Creatures Of The Night
  4. Fits Like A Glove
  5. Heaven's On Fire
  6. Under The Gun
  7. War Machine
  8. Eric Carr Solo
  9. Gene Simmons Solo
  10. I Love It Loud
  11. I Still Love You
  12. I've Had Enough (Into The Fire)
  13. Love Gun
  14. Black Diamond
  15. Oh Susannah
  16. Lick It Up
  17. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: Paul's solo, and 'Young And Wasted' are missing from this recording.

Ticket from Buffalo, NY, USA 18 November 1984

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please