More Information on this show:

Venue: BMO Harris Bank Centre, Rockford, IL, USA
Date: 20 August 2016
Exact Length: 104 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Audience recording. Taper: 'Auger3d'. Equipment: Sony PCM M-10, SP-CMC-9 Cardiod 96khz, 24 bit > FLAC

Tour: Freedom To Rock Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Deuce
  3. Shout It Out Loud
  4. Do You Love Me?
  5. I Love It Loud
  6. Flaming Youth
  7. Gene Simmons Solo
  8. God Of Thunder
  9. Psycho Circus
  10. Shock Me
  11. Tommy Thayer Solo
  12. Cold Gin
  13. Lick It Up
  14. War Machine
  15. Love Gun
  16. Black Diamond
  17. Beth
  18. Star Spangled Banner
  19. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: The Pledge of Allegiance is recited onstage, with members of the US military, before 'Star Spangled Banner'.
Rick Neilsen (Cheap Trick) joins the band onstage during 'Rock And Roll All Night'.

Ticket from Rockford, IL, USA 20 August 2016 show

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please