More Information on this show:

Venue: Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA, USA
Date: 20 August 1976
Exact Length: 66 minutes
Quality: EX

Tour: Destroyer Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. King Of The Night Time World
  3. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  4. Strutter
  5. Hotter Than Hell
  6. Nothing To Lose
  7. Cold Gin
  8. Ace Frehley Solo
  9. Shout It Out Loud
  10. Do You Love Me?
  11. Gene Simmons Solo
  12. God Of Thunder
  13. Peter Criss Solo
  14. Rock And Roll All Night
  15. Deuce
  16. Firehouse
  17. Black Diamond

Note: Some minor cuts between some songs.

Special request - I have a friend who is interested to purchase an original (complete and unused) ticket from this show for his collection. Original only, no reproductions. If you have one you'd consider parting with, please contact me!
Ticket from Anaheim, CA, USA 20 August 1976 show

Poster from Anaheim, CA, USA 20 August 1976 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.