More Information on this show:

Venue: Community War Memorial, Rochester, NY, USA
Date: 20 January 1983
Exact Length: 76 minutes
Quality: VG
Lineage: Audience recording. Master Cassette > PC > Audio Lab > CD > FLAC (level 8).

Tour: Creatures Of The Night Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Vinnie Vincent, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Calling Dr. Love
  2. Paul Stanley Solo
  3. I Want You
  4. I Love It Loud
  5. Firehouse
  6. Eric Carr Solo
  7. War Machine
  8. Love Gun
  9. Gene Simmons Solo
  10. God Of Thunder
  11. I Still Love You
  12. Shout It Out Loud
  13. Black Diamond
  14. Strutter
  15. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: Incomplete, recording starts only partway through 'Calling Dr. Love'. This is Pauls birthday, and his solo is interrupted while the band and crowd sing Happy Birthday to him.

Notes from original source: "Paul Stanley Birthday show" Back when I was in High school I was washing Dishes at a Restaraunt in Rochester. My then boss had mentioned seeing KISS and taping the show, He promised to find it for me...Long story short this is the tape. It's Incomplete and not the best quality but a HUGE improvement over whats circulating. Thanks to "Joey Caddilac" for supplying me the original tape. I did nothing to alter or change this recording. Audio lab was only used to combine side A & B of the tape to one CD. First half of the show is cut, only reason being it wasnt taped. Please dump all other copies of this show as this is the one that should be shared. Please do not remaster or convert to lossy

Ticket from Rochester, NY, USA 20 January 1983 show

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.