More Information on this show:

Venue: Hallenstadion, Zurich, SWITZERLAND
Date: 20 June 2013
Exact Length: 116 minutes
Quality: EX

Tour: Monster Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. (concert advert)
  2. Psycho Circus
  3. Shout It Out Loud
  4. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  5. I Love It Loud
  6. Hell Or Hallelujah
  7. War Machine
  8. Heaven's On Fire
  9. Deuce
  10. Say Yeah
  11. Shock Me
  12. Outta This World
  13. Tommy Thayer and Eric Singer Jam
  14. Gene Simmons Solo
  15. God Of Thunder
  16. Lick It Up
  17. Love Gun
  18. Rock And Roll All Night
  19. Detroit Rock City
  20. I Was Made For Loving You
  21. Black Diamond
  22. (concert advert and promotions)

Note: This show was also telecast live on AXS TV, which is where this audio is sourced from (and includes pre and post-concert Kiss promotion ads). 'Shock Me' is only played for approx. one minute before they seque into 'Outta This World'.

Ticket from 20 June 2013 show Zurich, Switzerland

Poster from 20 June 2013 show Zurich, Switzerland

Poster from 20 June 2013 show Zurich, Switzerland

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please