More Information on this show:

Venue: Seattle Centre, Seattle, Washington, WA, USA (Unplugged show)
Date: 20 June 1995
Exact Length: 94 minutes
Quality: EX-

Tour: USA/Canada Convention Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick, Eric SInger

Set List:

  1. Comin' Home
  2. Mr Speed
  3. Plaster Caster
  4. Do You Love Me?
  5. Domino
  6. Got To Choose
  7. A World Without Heroes
  8. C'mon And Love Me
  9. Nothing To Lose
  10. I Want You
  11. Goin' Blind
  12. Take Me
  13. See You Tonite
  14. Hard Luck Woman
  15. Black Diamond
  16. I Still Love You
  17. Rock Bottom
  18. Forever
  19. Shandi
  20. Goodbye
  21. I Love It Loud
  22. God Of Thunder
  23. Hotter Than Hell
  24. Christine Sixteen
  25. Detroit Rock City

Note: This was an unplugged show as part of the Official Convention tour. The performance was very informal, and some of the songs above were attempted but not completed. In addition, there are a number of songs that were attempted for a few seconds only, which are not listed in the above set list.

Convention Pass from Seattle, Washington, WA, USA 20 June 1995 show

Poster from Seattle, Washington, WA, USA 20 June 1995 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.