More Information on this show:

Venue: Welsh National Ice Rink, Cardiff, WALES
Date: 20 May 1992
Exact Length: 109 minutes
Quality: VG+

Tour: Revenge Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. I Stole Your Love
  2. Deuce
  3. Heaven's On Fire
  4. Parasite
  5. Shout It Out Loud
  6. Strutter
  7. Calling Dr. Love
  8. I Was Made For Loving You
  9. Unholy
  10. 100,000 Years
  11. Take It Off
  12. God Of Thunder
  13. Lick It Up
  14. Firehouse
  15. Tears Are Falling
  16. I Love It Loud
  17. Love Gun
  18. Cold Gin
  19. Detroit Rock City
  20. I Want You
  21. God Gave Rock n Roll To You II
  22. Rock And Roll All Night

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Advert from Cardiff, Wales 20 May 1992 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.