More Information on this show:

Venue: Castle Hall, Osaka, JAPAN
Date: 21 March 2001
Exact Length: 54 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Unknown. Source: ear mic wireless feed. Received as trade in .flac format.

Tour: Farewell Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. Eric Singer Solo
  2. God Of Thunder
  3. Cold Gin
  4. 100,000 Years
  5. Love Gun
  6. Forever
  7. I Still Love You
  8. Black Diamond
  9. I Was Made For Loving You
  10. Hotter Than Hell
  11. She
  12. Parasite
  13. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: This version is not the complete show. This is a rather unique recording, as it comes from Paul's ear microphone with the feed from his guitar tech. Presumably, intercepted via wireless. Quality is quite good, but there is some static in places. In this recording, you hear a guitar-orientated mix - drums are light, and other members vocals are also light (Pauls vocals are heard quite clearly though). You can also hear the guitar tech's prompts between songs (eg: "100,000 Years - Paul switch, Gene we're changing your vocal mike"). An interesting recording, giving a different perspective on a show. If you want the full show, I also have that too - check this page for details.
'Forever' and 'I Still Love You' are played briefly, solo by Paul. 'Hotter Than Hell', 'She' and 'Parasite' are played briefly in a jam.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Osaka, Japan 21 March 2001 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.