More Information on this show:

Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, JAPAN
Date: 22 April 1988
Exact Length: 91 minutes
Quality: MT
Lineage: Soundboard recording. Source unknown but low generation > wav.

Tour: Crazy Nights Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Love Gun
  2. Cold Gin
  3. Bang Bang You
  4. Calling Dr Love
  5. Fits Like A Glove
  6. Crazy Crazy Nights
  7. Bruce Kulick Solo
  8. No, No, No
  9. Reason To Live
  10. Heaven's On Fire
  11. Eric Carr Solo
  12. War Machine
  13. Gene Simmons Solo
  14. I Love It Loud
  15. Lick It Up
  16. Black Diamond
  17. I Was Made For Loving You
  18. Shout It Out Loud
  19. Strutter
  20. Rock And Roll All Night
  21. Detroit Rock City

Note: This concert was filmed and broadcast by NHK-TV in Japan. There are various bootleg CD's circulating of this show, some have fades between almost every song, or are incomplete - but this version is fully complete (apart from a couple of very minor fades).

Ticket from Tokyo, Japan 22 April 1988 show

Handbill from Tokyo, Japan 22 April 1988 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.