More Information on this show:

Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, JAPAN
Date: 23 October 2013
Exact Length: 115 minutes
Quality: EX+
Lineage: Audience recording. Received as trade, source: Original CD 'Budokan 2013 Complete' > EAC > WAV > jetAudio > FLAC

Tour: Monster Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. Psycho Circus
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. Do You Love Me?
  4. I Love It Loud
  5. Hell Or Hallelujah
  6. War Machine
  7. Ueomuite Aruko
  8. Heaven's On Fire
  9. Calling Dr. Love
  10. Say Yeah
  11. Shock Me
  12. Outta This World
  13. Tommy Thayer and Eric Singer Jam
  14. Gene Simmons Solo
  15. God Of Thunder
  16. Lick It Up
  17. Love Gun
  18. Black Diamond
  19. Detroit Rock City
  20. I Was Made For Loving You
  21. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: 'Shock Me' is only played for approx. one minute before they seque into 'Outta This World'. This is the first night out of two, at Budokan.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Tokyo, Japan 23 October 2013 show

Billboard from Tokyo, Japan 23 October 2013 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please