More Information on this show:

Venue: De Montfort Hall, Leicester, ENGLAND
Date: 24 October 1983
Exact Length: 92 minutes
Quality: EX
Lineage: Audience recording. 'Kiss Still Loves You' bootleg LP > Cassette Konika Chrome C-90 > PC > Audacity > Flac

Tour: Lick It Up Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Vinnie Vincent, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Creatures Of The Night
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Cold Gin
  4. Fits Like A Glove
  5. Firehouse
  6. Paul Stanley Solo
  7. Exciter
  8. War Machine
  9. Gimme More
  10. Vinnie Vincent Solo
  11. Gene Simmons Solo
  12. I Love It Loud
  13. I Still Love You
  14. Eric Carr Solo
  15. Young And Wasted
  16. Love Gun
  17. Black Diamond
  18. Lick It Up
  19. Rock And Roll All Night

Ticket from Leicester, England 24 October 1983 show

Poster from Leicester, England 24 October 1983 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.