More Information on this show:

Venue: The Palladium, New York, NY, USA
Date: 25 July 1980
Exact Length: 88 minutes
Quality: VG

Tour: Unmasked Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Cold Gin
  3. Strutter
  4. Calling Dr. Love
  5. Is That You?
  6. Firehouse
  7. Talk To Me
  8. You're All That I Want
  9. 2,000 Man
  10. Ace Frehley Solo
  11. I Was Made For Loving You
  12. Love Gun
  13. Shout It Out Loud
  14. Gene Simmons Solo
  15. God Of Thunder
  16. Eric Carr Solo
  17. Rock And Roll All Night
  18. New York Groove
  19. King Of The Night Time World
  20. Black Diamond

Note: Eric Carr's first show. This was also Kiss' only performance in USA on the Unmasked Tour.

Ticket from 25 July 1980 show New York, NY, USA

Advert from 25 July 1980 show New York, NY, USA

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please