More Information on this show:

Venue: Hell & Heaven Metal Fest, Autodromo Hermanos Rodriquez, Mexico City, MEXICO
Date: 25 October 2014
Exact Length: 85 minutes
Quality: EX

Tour: Heroes Tour / 40th Anniversary Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. Creatures Of The Night
  2. Psycho Circus
  3. War Machine
  4. Plaster Caster
  5. Tears Are Falling
  6. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  7. Lick It Up
  8. Calling Dr. Love
  9. Hell Or Hallelujah
  10. Gene Simmons Solo
  11. I Love It Loud
  12. Detroit Rock City
  13. Love Gun
  14. Black Diamond
  15. Shout It Out Loud
  16. I Was Made For Loving You
  17. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: This gig was part of the 'Hell & Heaven Metal Fest', which was originally scheduled for March - but was then canceled, and then rescheduled to October.
This show is the first time that 'Plaster Caster' has ever been played live, non-acoustically. This is a soundboard recording but does have some defects and slight echoes in places, and most noticeably a quite large cut at the end of 'Detroit Rock City'.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Mexico City, Mexico 25 October 2014 show

Poster from Mexico City, Mexico 25 October 2014 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please