More Information on this show:

Venue: Le Chateau Champlain, Montreal, CANADA (Unplugged show)
Date: 27 July 1995
Exact Length: 123 minutes
Quality: EX

Tour: USA/Canada Convention Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick, Eric SInger

Set List:

  1. Comin' Home
  2. C'mon And Love Me
  3. Plaster Caster
  4. Sure Know Something
  5. Nothing To Lose
  6. A World Without Heroes
  7. Do You Love Me?
  8. Domino
  9. Shandi
  10. Love Her All I Can
  11. Black Diamond
  12. Let's Put The X In Sex
  13. Calling Dr. Love
  14. God Of Thunder
  15. Got To Choose
  16. Spit
  17. Hard Luck Woman
  18. I
  19. Take Me
  20. Christine Sixteen
  21. Every Time I Look At You
  22. See You Tonite
  23. Love Theme From Kiss
  24. Rock Bottom
  25. Almost Human
  26. I Was Made For Loving You
  27. Hava Nagila
  28. Goin' Blind
  29. I Still Love You
  30. Heaven's On Fire
  31. Lick It Up
  32. I Love It Loud
  33. Love Gun
  34. Deuce
  35. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: This was an unplugged show as part of the Official Convention tour. The performance was very informal, and some of the songs above were attempted but not completed. In addition, there are a number of songs that were attempted for a few seconds only, which are not listed in the above set list.
The final few minutes are missing from this recording.

Convention Pass from Montreal, Canada 27 July 1995 show

Poster from Montreal, Canada 27 July 1995 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please