More Information on this show:

Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, JAPAN
Date: 27 May 2004
Exact Length: 119 minutes
Quality: EX

Tour: Rock The Nation Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. King Of The Night Time World
  2. Deuce
  3. Makin' Love
  4. I Love It Loud
  5. Ueomuite Aruko
  6. Christine Sixteen
  7. Tears Are Falling
  8. War Machine
  9. Lick It Up
  10. All The Way
  11. Calling Dr. Love
  12. I Want You
  13. Goin' Blind
  14. 100,000 Years
  15. Gene Simmons Solo
  16. Unholy
  17. Shout It Out Loud
  18. Love Gun
  19. I Was Made For Loving You
  20. Detroit Rock City
  21. God Gave Rock And Roll To You II
  22. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: The first of three nights in Tokyo. A very rare setlist featuring rarely performed songs! Gene forgets the lyrics during 'Calling Dr. Love'. There are some minor sound problems (skipping) during 'I Was Made For Loving You'.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Tokyo, Japan 27 May 2004 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please