More Information on this show:

Venue: Spektrum, Oslo, NORWAY
Date: 28 February 1999
Exact Length: 123 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Audience recording. Lineage unknown. Received in .flac format.

Tour: Psycho Circus Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Psycho Circus
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. Deuce
  4. Do You Love Me?
  5. Firehouse
  6. Shock Me
  7. Let Me Go Rock And Roll
  8. Calling Dr. Love
  9. Into The Void
  10. Ace Frehley Solo
  11. King Of The Night Time World
  12. Gene Simmons Solo
  13. God Of Thunder
  14. Within
  15. Peter Criss Solo
  16. Cold Gin
  17. Love Gun
  18. 100,000 Years
  19. I Was Made For Loving You
  20. Rock And Roll All Night
  21. Beth
  22. Detroit Rock City
  23. Black Diamond

Note: A good quality recording that is somewhat spoiled by 2 second gaps in audio between tracks in the first half of the show (but not the second). It's subsequently been edited to remove the silence but you can tell there is 2 seconds of content missing between. I can only assume someone further up the lineage didn't know how to use CD burning software and accidentally added 2 second track gaps that somehow overwrote the original audio. If you happen to have this show without these defects, please let me know.

Ticket from Oslo, Norway 28 February 1999 show

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.