More Information on this show:

Venue: Kiel Auditorium, St Louis, MO, USA
Date: 28 July 1976
Exact Length: 62 minutes
Quality: VG

Tour: Destroyer Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. King Of The Night Time World
  3. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  4. Cold Gin
  5. Ace Frehley Solo
  6. Shout It Out Loud
  7. Strutter
  8. Nothing To Lose
  9. Do You Love Me?
  10. Watching You
  11. Peter Criss Solo
  12. Gene Simmons Solo
  13. God Of Thunder
  14. Rock And Roll All Night
  15. Deuce
  16. Firehouse
  17. Black Diamond

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Advert from St Louis, MO, USA 28 July 1976 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.