More Information on this show:

Venue: Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Phoenix, AZ, USA
Date: 28 March 1983
Exact Length: 86 minutes
Quality: VG-
Lineage: Audience recording. Received as trade on cassette > wav

Tour: Creatures Of The Night Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Vinnie Vincent, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Creatures Of The Night
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Cold Gin
  4. Calling Dr. Love
  5. Firehouse
  6. Paul Stanley Solo
  7. I Want You
  8. Vinnie Vincent Solo
  9. I Love It Loud
  10. Eric Carr Solo
  11. War Machine
  12. Love Gun
  13. Gene Simmons Solo
  14. God Of Thunder
  15. I Still Love You
  16. Black Diamond
  17. Strutter
  18. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: There's a few minor audio cuts during this recording, including a larger one during 'Strutter'.

Ticket from Phoenix, AZ, USA 28 March 1983 show

Advert from Phoenix, AZ, USA 28 March 1983 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.