More Information on this show:

Venue: Centro Cultural Estacion Mapocho, Santiago, CHILE
Date: 30 August 1994
Exact Length: 19 minutes
Quality: MT-
Lineage: Soundboard recording. Unknown lineage, received as trade in .mp3 320kbps format.

Tour: Revenge Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Bruce Kulick, Eric Singer

Set List:

  1. Intro (Spanish)
  2. Little Wing
  3. School's Out
  4. Day Tripper
  5. Reelin' In The Years
  6. Hey Joe
  7. Moby Dick
  8. Intro 2 (Spanish)
  9. House Of The Rising Sun
  10. Stairway To Heaven
  11. Please, Please Me
  12. Wild Thing
  13. (You Shook Me) All Night Long
  14. Summertime Blues
  15. Won't Get Fooled Again
  16. Any Way You Want It

Note: This is a soundcheck only. They play part of each song, it's more like a medley. I'm not usually a collector of soundchecks, as they can be quite informal and sloppy and sometimes have crew filling in for the band. But I received this in a trade and it has some cool tracks, and is soundboard quality, so i've still listed it. I'd be interested in where this recording originated from, as there is some spoken introductions in Spanish - perhaps it was part of a radio broadcast?

N/A (soundcheck)

N/A (soundcheck)

Concert Reviews:
N/A (soundcheck)