More Information on this show:

Venue: Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, TN, USA
Date: 30 January 1983
Exact Length: 91 minutes
Quality: VG+

Tour: Creatures Of The Night Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Vinnie Vincent, Eric Carr

Set List:

  1. Creatures Of The Night
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Cold Gin
  4. Calling Dr. Love
  5. Paul Stanley Solo
  6. I Want You
  7. Vinnie Vincent Solo
  8. I Love It Loud
  9. Firehouse
  10. Eric Carr Solo
  11. War Machine
  12. Love Gun
  13. Gene Simmons Solo
  14. God Of Thunder
  15. I Still Love You
  16. Shout It Out Loud
  17. Black Diamond
  18. Strutter
  19. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: 'God Of Thunder' is incomplete.

Ticket from Nashville, TN, USA 30 January 1983 show

Poster from Nashville, TN, USA 30 January 1983 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.