More Information on this show:

Venue: The Omni, Atlanta, GA, USA
Date: 30 June 1979
Exact Length: 80 minutes
Quality: VG
Lineage: Audience recording. Unknown lineage, received as trade in .wav format.

Tour: Dynasty Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. King Of The Night Time World
  2. Radioactive
  3. Move On
  4. Calling Dr. Love
  5. Firehouse
  6. New York Groove
  7. I Was Made For Loving You
  8. Love Gun
  9. 2,000 Man
  10. Ace Frehley Solo
  11. Tossing And Turning
  12. Gene Simmons Solo
  13. God Of Thunder
  14. Peter Criss Solo
  15. Shout It Out Loud
  16. Black Diamond
  17. Detroit Rock City
  18. Beth
  19. Rock And Roll All Night

Ticket from Atlanta, GA, USA 30 June 1979 show

Handbill/poster:Advert from Atlanta, GA, USA 30 June 1979 show

Advert from Atlanta, GA, USA 30 June 1979 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.