More Information on this show:

Venue: BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, CANADA (audience version)
Date: 31 December 1999
Exact Length: 113 minutes
Quality: EX-

Tour: Psycho Circus Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Psycho Circus
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. Deuce
  4. Heaven's On Fire
  5. Shock Me
  6. Firehouse
  7. Let Me Go Rock And Roll
  8. 2,000 Man
  9. Ace Frehley Solo
  10. Cold Gin
  11. Gene Simmons Solo
  12. God Of Thunder
  13. Lick It Up
  14. I Love It Loud
  15. 100,000 Years
  16. Love Gun
  17. Black Diamond
  18. Detroit Rock City
  19. Into The Void
  20. Beth
  21. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: This was a special, New Year's Eve show, also known as the Millenium Concert. The show was recorded for possible future release as 'Alive IV'. This never eventuated, although a version was officially released as part of the 'Kiss Alive! 1975 - 2000' set.
This recording of the concert is not the official recording - this version is a purely audience recording (and has a lot of audeince noise). It is complete though, apart from 'Do You Love Me' is missing.

Ticket from Vancouver, Canada 31 December 1999 show

Poster from Vancouver, Canada 31 December 1999 show

Poster from Vancouver, Canada 31 December 1999 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.