More Information on this show:

Venue: Fleet Centre, Boston, MA, USA
Date: 31 July 1996
Exact Length: 122 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Audience recording. Lineage unknown, received in .flac format.

Tour: Alive / Worldwide Tour
Band Line-up: Kiss: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley, Peter Criss

Set List:

  1. Deuce
  2. King Of The Night Time World
  3. Do You Love Me?
  4. Calling Dr. Love
  5. Cold Gin
  6. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
  7. Shock Me
  8. Ace Frehley Solo
  9. Shout It Out Loud
  10. Watchin' You
  11. Firehouse
  12. Strutter
  13. Rock Bottom
  14. Gene Simmons Solo
  15. God Of Thunder
  16. Peter Criss Solo
  17. New York Groove
  18. Love Gun
  19. 100,000 Years
  20. Black Diamond
  21. Detroit Rock City
  22. Beth
  23. Rock And Roll All Night

Note: Paul introduces "here's a song, comes off Destroyer" , which should have been 'Shout It Out Loud'. But Ace yells 'Shock Me', Peter does the drum into and they play the song. Paul sings part of the second verse so Ace can switch guitars so he's ready for his solo.

Ticket from 31 July 1996 show Boston, MA, USA

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.