More Information on this show:

Venue: Stars and Stripes Festival, Mt Clemens, MI, USA
Date: 01 July 2011
Exact Length: 74 minutes
Quality: EX-

Tour: n/a
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Todd Youth, Scot Coogan, Anthony Esposito

Set List:

  1. Rocket Ride
  2. Parasite
  3. Sister
  4. Snowblind
  5. I Want You
  6. Rock Soldiers
  7. 2,000 Man
  8. Strange Ways
  9. New York Groove
  10. Love Her All I Can
  11. Shock Me
  12. Ace Frehley Solo
  13. Shout It Out Loud
  14. Love Gun
  15. Rip It Out
  16. Cold Gin
  17. Black Diamond (outro)

Note: I Want You is played briefly only, as part of a medley.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Ace Frehley Mt Clemens, MI, USA 01 July 2011 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.