More Information on this show:

Venue: Capitol Theatre, Clearwater, FL, USA
Date: 02 April 2016
Exact Length: 80 minutes
Quality: EX-
Lineage: Audience recording. Lineage unknown, received as trade in .mp3 320kbps format.

Tour: Space Invader Tour
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Richie Scarlet, Scot Coogan, Chris Wyse

Set List:

  1. Intro
  2. Toys
  3. Rocket Ride
  4. Parasite
  5. Love Gun
  6. Snowblind
  7. Sister
  8. Emerald
  9. Rock Soldiers
  10. Chris Wyse Solo
  11. Strange Ways
  12. New York Groove
  13. 2 Young 2 Die
  14. Richie Scarlet Solo
  15. Shock Me
  16. Ace Frehley Solo
  17. Detroit Rock City
  18. Deuce

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Poster from Ace Frehley Clearwater, FL, USA 02 April 2016 show

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.