More Information on this show:

Venue: Cotton Club, Atlanta, GA, USA
Date: 04 August 1994
Exact Length: 88 minutes
Quality: VG-
Lineage: Audience recording. Received as trade. Cassette (1st Gen) > Adobe Audition (Track Splitting) > CDR > EAC > FLAC

Tour: Just For Fun Tour
Band Line-up: Ace Frehley, Saul Zonana, Steve Werner, Richie Scarlett

Set List:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Shock Me
  3. Snowblind
  4. Breakout
  5. Shot Full Of Rock
  6. New York Groove
  7. Strange Ways
  8. 2 Young 2 Die
  9. Richie Scarlett Solo
  10. 2,000 Man
  11. Rock Soldiers
  12. Strutter
  13. Rocket Ride
  14. Ace Frehley Solo
  15. Shout It Out Loud
  16. Parasite
  17. Deuce (includes jam session)
  18. Day Tripper
  19. Communication Breakdown
  20. Cold Gin

Note: Dimebag Darrell and Vinnie Paul from Pantera (who were playing in Atlanta the next day) were at the show, and both joined the band onstage to play 'Cold Gin'. Unfortunately the end of this song is missing due to tape cut. The start of '2,000 Man' is also missing due to tape flip.
'Day Tripper' is longer than other parts of the jam, hence listed seperately, but is still not the full song.
This is not a good quality recording, and there are some minor cuts and tape flutter, etc. According to the trader I obtained this from, this is from a 1st generation cassette tape, which was obtained directly from the original taper, who advises the master is lost or destroyed.

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Not available.
Do you have one you could scan or photograph? If so, please

Concert Reviews:
Not available.
Do you know of any online? Or have a printed one you could scan? If so, please

Sorry, but a Javascript-enabled browser is required to email me.